COMMITTEE ON FACULTY WELFARE

December 7, 2023 10:00 – 11:30 a.m. Meeting will be held via **Zoom**

Alexander Sher, Chair, Physics Phillip Hammack, Psychology Dongwook Lee, Applied Mathematics Yat Li, Chemistry & Biochemistry Madhavi Murty, Feminist Studies

Elaine Sullivan, History Xi Zhang, Earth & Planetary Sciences Kathy Foley, ex officio, Theater Arts

<u>Agenda</u>	Target Time
1. Chair Announcements	10:00
2. Pre-Consultation Discussion	10:05
3. Consultation – Employee Healthcare	10:15
4. Consultation Debrief	11:00
5. CFW/CAP Letter – UCSC Faculty Salaries and the SSP	11:10